Acknowledgement of Reviewers

In addition to members of our Editorial Board, we would like to thank the following individuals who have acted as peer reviewers for the Earthline Journal of Mathematical Sciences in 2019-2020.

• Professor R. Venkata Rao, Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, India
• Dr. Gautam Hathiwala, Marwadi University, India
• Professor Yogesh J. Bagul, K. K. M. College, Parbhani, India
• Professor S. Jafari, College of Vestsjaelland South, Denmark
• Dr. Saurabh Porwal, Ram Sahai Government Degree College, India
• Dr. Sudhanshu Aggarwal, National P.G. College Barahalganj, Gorakhpur, India
• Professor S. B. Joshi, Walchand College of Engineering, India
• Professor Innocent Boyle Eraikhuemen, Benson Idahosa University, Nigeria
• Professor Sunil Jacob John, National Institute of Technology Calicut, India
• Dr. B. Amudhambigai, Sri Sarada College for Women (Autonomous), India
• Professor P. A. Ejegwa, University of Agriculture, Nigeria
• Professor M. O. Wankhade, G. S. Science, Arts and Commerce College, Khamgaon, India
• Professor Ömür Deveci, Kafkas University, Turkey
• Professor Hijaz Ahmad, University of Engineering and Technology, Pakistan
• Professor K. Muthunagai, VIT University, Chennai, India
• Professor Sibel Yalçin, Bursa Uludag University, Turkey
• Professor Zhenhua Xu, Zhengzhou University of Light Industry, China