Earthline Journal of Mathematical Sciences

Editorial Board

*Editor-in-Chief *
Prof. H. M. Srivastava
Professor Emeritus
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
University of Victoria
Victoria, British Columbia V8W 3R4
Canada
harimsri@math.uvic.ca
Prof. Jiang Wu
Department of Management Science and Engineering 
School of Statistics            
Southwestern University of Finance & Economics          
555 Liutai Wenjiang, Chengdu, 611130
China
wujiang@swufe.edu.cn
Prof. Mark Burgin
Department of Mathematics
University of California
Los Angeles, 520 Portola Plaza
Los Angeles, CA 90095
United States
mburgin@math.ucla.edu
Prof. Elvin  Azizbayov
Department of Computational Mathematics
Baku State University
Baku
Azerbaijan
eazizbayov@bsu.edu.az
Prof. M. S. Sunitha
Department of Mathematics 
National Institute of Technology Calicut 
Kozhikode 673 601, Kerala
India
sunitha@nitc.ac.in
Prof. Grienggrai Rajchakit
Department of Mathematics
Faculty of Science
Maejo University
50290
Thailand
ratchagit@gmail.com
Prof. Mariana P. M. A. Baroni
Department of Natural Science and Mathematics
Federal Institute of Education, Science and Technology (IFSP)
Campus São Paulo, 01109-010 São Paulo - SP
Brazil
mariana.baroni@ifsp.edu.br
Dr. Shelly Arora

Department of Mathematics
Punjabi University
Patiala 147002, Punjab

India
aroshelly@gmail.com
Prof. Santosh Kumar
Department of Mathematics
College of Natural and Applied Sciences, 
University of Dar es salaam,
P.O.Box-35062, Dar es salaam
Tanzania, United Republic of
drsengar2002@gmail.com
Prof. Moawwad El-Mikkawy
Mathematics Department
Faculty of Science
Mansoura University
Mansoura
Egypt
m_elmikkawy@yahoo.com
Prof. Aboubacar Nibirantiza
Department of Mathematics
Institute for Applied Pedagogy
University of Burundi
Bujumbura
Burundi
aboubacar.nibirantiza@ub.edu.bi
Prof. M. Ali Akbar
Department of Applied Mathematics
University of Rajshahi
Rajshahi-6205

Bangladesh
ali.akbar@ru.ac.bd
Prof. E. M. E. Zayed

Department of Mathematics

Faculty of Sciences

Zagazig University

Zagazig

Egypt
eme_zayed@yahoo.com
Prof. Metin Başarır
Department of Mathematics
Sakarya University
54050 Serdivan, Sakarya
Turkey
basarir@sakarya.edu.tr
Prof. Zabidin Salleh
School of Informatics and Applied Mathematics
Universiti Malaysia Terengganu
21030 Kuala Nerus, Terengganu
Malaysia
zabidin@umt.edu.my
Prof. Zlatko Pavić
Department of Mathematics
Mechanical Engineering Faculty in Slavonski Brod
University of Osijek
35000 Slavonski Brod

Croatia (Hrvatska)
zpavicz@gmail.com
Prof. A. K. Malik
Department of Mathematics 
B.K. Birla Institute of Engineering & Technology 
Pilani, Rajasthan
India
ajendermalik@gmail.com
Prof. Claudio Cuevas
Department of Mathematics
Federal University of Pernambuco
Recife-PE – CEP. 50.740-540
Brazil
cch@dmat.ufpe.br
Prof. Sandra Pinelas
Academia Militar
Departamento de Ciências Exactas e Engenharia
Av. Conde Castro Guimarães
2720-113 Amadora
Portugal
sandra.pinelas@gmail.com
Prof. C. Ganesa  Moorthy
Department of Mathematics
Alagappa University
Karaikudi – 630 004, Tamil Nadu
India
gmoorthyc@alagappauniversity.ac.in
Prof. B. Radhakrishnan
Department of Mathematics 
PSG College of Technology 
Coimbatore 641004, Tamil Nadu
India
radhakrishnanb1985@gmail.com
Prof. Alexander V. Sinitsyn
Department of Mathematics 
Universidad Nacional de Colombia 
Bogotá D.C.,
Colombia
asinitsyne@unal.edu.co
Prof. Juan Martinez-Moreno
Departamento de Matemáticas
Universidad de Jaén
Edificio B3, Despacho 027
Campus Las Lagunillas s/n 23071, Jaén
Spain
jmmoreno@ujaen.es
Prof. Teodor Bulboacă
Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science
Babeş-Bolyai University
400084 Cluj-Napoca
Romania
bulboaca@math.ubbcluj.ro
Prof. Borys Álvarez-Samaniego
Núcleo de Investigadores Científicos 
Facultad de Ciencias
Universidad Central del Ecuador (UCE) 
Quito
Ecuador
balvarez@uce.edu.ec
Prof. Bhavana Deshpande
Department of Mathematics
Govt. P. G. Arts and Science College
Ratlam-457001, MP
India
bhavnadeshpande@yahoo.com
Prof. Bashir Ahmad
Department of Mathematics 
Faculty of Science
King Abdulaziz University 
P.O. Box 80203
Jeddah-21589
Saudi Arabia
bahmad@kau.edu.sa
Prof. Giuseppe Caristi
Department of Economics
University of Messina
Via dei Verdi, 75
98122 Messina
Italy
gcaristi@unime.it
Prof. Jay M. Jahangiri
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Kent State University
Burton, OH 44021-9500
United States
jjahangi@kent.edu
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jayanthi Arasan
Department of Mathematics
Faculty of Science
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang, Selangor
Malaysia
jayanthi@upm.edu.my
Prof. Gorakh Nath
Department of Mathematics
Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology 
Allahabad
India
gnath@mnnit.ac.in
Prof. Mezbahur Rahman
Department of Mathematics and Statistics 
Minnesota State University 
Mankato, MN 56001
United States
mezbahur.rahman@mnsu.edu
Prof. Mohammad Bagher Ghaemi
School of Mathematics
Iran University of Science and Technology
Narmak, Tehran 16846-13114
Iran (Islamic Republic of)
mghaemi@iust.ac.ir
Prof. Jafar Saberi-Nadjafi
Department of Applied Mathematics 
School of Mathematical Sciences 
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad 
Mashhad
Iran (Islamic Republic of)
najafi@math.um.ac.ir
Prof. Sevgi Yurt Oncel
Department of Statistics
Faculty of Science and Arts 
Kirikkale University
71450 Yahsihan, Kirikkale
Turkey
syoncel@gmail.com
Dr. Abbas Kareem Wanas
Department of Mathematics
College Science
University of Al-Qadisiyah
Iraq
abbas.kareem.w@qu.edu.iq